Contact Us

North America


Doug Wall
Vice President
Sales & Marketing
Phone +1 404 842 0012  ext. 632
Fax +1 404 842 0025
doug.wall@valmet.com
 
Wendy Woods
Customer Service Manager
Phone +1 404 842 0012  ext. 114
Fax +1 404 842 0025
wendy.woods@valmet.com

Europe & Asia


Luigi Lupi
European Sales Director
Phone +39 3920710401
luigi.lupi@valmet.com
Karl Whelan
Asian Sales Director
Phone +66 991 270 066
+44 7912 732421
karl.whelan@valmet.com
Thomas Pehrsson
Managing Director
Phone +46 703 157655
thomas.pehrsson@valmet.com
Anne Hahne
Customer Service
Phone +46 0 554 68 98 20
anne.hahne@valmet.com