Contact Us

North America


Tommy Gardner
Vice President / General Manager
North American Operations
Phone +1 404 842 0012  ext. 104
Fax +1 404 842 0025
tommy.gardner@coldwatergroup.com    
Doug Wall
Vice President
Sales & Marketing
Phone +1 404 842 0012  ext. 632
Fax +1 404 842 0025
doug.wall@coldwatergroup.com
Wendy Woods
Customer Service Manager
Phone +1 404 842 0012  ext. 114
Fax +1 404 842 0025
wendy.woods@coldwatergroup.com

Europe & Asia


Ales Artaza
European Sales Director
Phone +34 628 840 752
ales.artaza@coldwatergroup.com
Karl Whelan
Asian Sales Director
Phone +66 991 270 066
+44 7912 732421
karl.whelan@coldwatergroup.com
Mats Lindström
Operations Manager
Phone +46 0 703 71 33 56
mats.lindstrom@coldwatergroup.com
Anne Hahne
Customer Service
Phone +46 0 554 68 98 20
anne.hahne@coldwatergroup.com